276°
Posted 20 hours ago

In the Clear Moonlit Dusk Vol. 1

£9.9£99Clearance
ZTS2023's avatar
Shared by
ZTS2023
Joined in 2023
82
63

About this deal

Nevertheless, this was a sweet, budding high school romance with a lot of endearing tropes included. Yoi explains that she never wanted to be a prince or a hero, it's just a role that others have projected onto her. The girls, acting as Audience Surrogates are shocked to learn that the princely boy was actually a girl.

He goes to an all boys school and has played sports for most of his life so he has little experience talking to women and admittedly comes off much colder than intended because of his awkwardness.That is, until she bumps into Ichimura-sempai, the school’s other prince (who’s a he) and gets a taste of what it feels like to be seen for her true self. When the time to end things comes, they have both begun to develop genuine feelings for each other and decide to continue dating. All Girls Want Bad Boys: Yoi is about as straight-laced as they come, due in part because of her natural shyness and chivalrous demeanor. They think like in those works, even if Yoi doesn't like it right now, she'll come to enjoy and appreciate his aggressiveness like in those works. Because of her looks and casually chivalrous behavior, she has been nicknamed "Prince" at her new high school by both adoring female and male students alike, much to her annoyance and resignation.

I Just Want to Be Normal: Said word for word by Yoi to Ichimura when he says that she really looked like a real prince defending a girl in need. Ladykiller in Love: Ichimura makes it clear that despite his wealth of dating experience, he's never really felt as attached and fixated on a girl as he does with Yoi. We work closely with publishers and authors to ensure that we offer the best books on the market for your child. Ouji went to the curry place owned by Yoi's father on the recommendation of one of his favorite youtubers. While Yoi keeps telling herself that it is nothing serious, even she cannot completely ignore the stir Kohaku causes in her heart.Don't miss out on another unique offering from the author of Daytime Shooting Star, perfect for fans of Horimiya and Ouran High School Host Club. Bifauxnen: Yoi's slim body, shortly cropped hair, and lower voice gives her a somewhat androgynous appearance, which has led to most people who just quickly meet her confusing her for a very beautiful young man. Trading Address (Warehouse) Unit E, Vulcan Business Complex, Vulcan Road, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE5 3EB. Yoi Takiguchi's long legs, deep voice, and handsome face are the perfect recipe for an attractive guy--until people realize she is, in fact, a girl.

This is later lampshaded by Yoi's friend in chapter 4 who asks her, "isn't it better for a late-bloomer and beginner in love like you to be wooed strongly by a master of love? But I feel like the author keeps on using “prince” too much, like it’s an actual official title for a person.Trial-Period Dating: Yoi is a Bifauxnen high school girl who has never really been approached by guys because of Attractiveness Isolation. in other words, Yoi is such a good-looking guy that most people don't notice or care that she is, in fact, a girl. That is, until she bumps into Ichimura-sempai, the school's other prince (who's a he) and gets a taste of what it feels like to be seen for her true self.

Asda Great Deal

Free UK shipping. 15 day free returns.
Community Updates
*So you can easily identify outgoing links on our site, we've marked them with an "*" symbol. Links on our site are monetised, but this never affects which deals get posted. Find more info in our FAQs and About Us page.
New Comment